VNAA - Visiting Nurse Associations of America

VNAA Committees

The roles and responsibilities vary for each committee. Learn more about each committee and find out how you can get involved today, click here.



VNAA Staff

Executive Committee

James Summerfelt

Andy Carter

Finance Committee

Walt Borginis

Andy Carter

Nominating Committee

Ellen Rothberg

Andy Carter

Membership Committee

Rich Roberson

Andrea McDaniel

Policy Council

Lynn Jones

Kathleen Sheehan
Andy Carter

Education Committee

Kristine Metter

National Awards Committee

Theresa Santoro

Andrea McDaniel

Copyright 2010 - Visiting Nurse Associations of America (VNAA)